Top Menu

Salem Concerts

Salem Concerts

Our 2016 – 2017 concert series at Hamilton Hall.

Tickets and subscriptions are available online. For subscriptions, use the links below. To purchase tickets for individual concerts, use the links next to each concert.

Salem subscribers unable to attend a concert may use their tickets at our Brookline Series, which takes place on the Sunday afternoon after  each Friday Salem concert.

Purchase a Salem 3-concert subscription HERE

All Salem concerts are on Friday evenings at 8:00

Friday, March 10: “Czech Masters”   BUY TICKETS

JANACEK Pohádka — “A Tale”
DVORAK Piano Quartet No. 1 in D, Opus 23
MARTINU Piano Quintet
?????? “Mystery Piece” Guess the composer and win a pair of tickets
Saul Bitran, Jae Cosmos Lee – violins, Lila Brown – viola, Jonathan Miller – cello, Marc Ryser – piano

Friday, April 21: “Time Regained”   BUY TICKETS

MESSIAEN Quartet for the End of Time
SCHUBERT Piano Quintet in A, D. 667, “The Trout”
Sharan Leventhal – violin, Jessica Bodner – viola, Jonathan Miller – cello 
Edwin Barker – bass, Thomas Hill – clarinet, Randall Hodgkinson – piano


Please note that Hamilton Hall is a Registered National Historic Landmark and is not handicap accessible to the performance hall on the second floor.